Block I-1

Over the NFL’s first eight decades (1920-2000), there were 21 quarterbacks selected to all-decade teams. Cecil Isbell is the only one still not enshrined in Canton.

Talk of Fame Network has the best interviews in pro football. Hear a collection of the best from 2017 now and get some knowledge!

The Eagles won that Lombardi Trophy without their starting quarterback (Carson Wentz), Pro Bowl left tackle (Jason Peters), middle linebacker (Jordan Hicks) and Pro Bowl return specialist (Darren Sproles) because of injuries. All are back in 2018.

Block I-2

A member of the 1980s NFL all-decade team, Joe Jacoby’s blocking helped the Redskins win three Super Bowls. He played left tackle in the first two and right tackle in the third and final Super Bowl in 1992.

E.J. Holub started 113 games in the 1960s as the Chiefs became the dominant team of the AFL era. The Chiefs won more games (87) and more championships (three) than any other team and played in the first two Super Bowls.

Football historian John Turney of Pro Football Journal checks in with his list of the best 3-4 defensive ends of all time.

Terrell Owens’ foremr coach will be his HOF presenter. The story he will tell is of a misunderstood player who wanted to be great to prove to the world that once shunned him that he belonged.